leadership

team

"LEADING EACH PERSON TO THEIR TRUE HOME IN CHRIST."
our Staff:
justbob.jpg
Bob Brown

Interim Pastor

bob@beechgrove.org

Steve McCullough

Worship Leader

steve@beechgrove.org

Chad Rittenhouse

Missions Pastor

chad@beechgrove.org

Caroline Hebert

Office Administrator

caroline@beechgrove.org

brandon.jpg
Brandon McBath

Youth Leader

mcbath16@gmail.com

jack2.jpg
Jack Zoppa

Youth Leader

jack@beechgrove.org

leslie.jpg
Leslie Hammer

Elementary Children's Leader

leslie@beechgrove.org

mariss.jpg
Marisssa Geter

WKBC Children's Leader

marissa@beechgrove.org

nicole.jpeg
Nicole Knych

PreK Children's Leader

nicole@beechgrove.org