leadership

team

"LEADING EACH PERSON TO THEIR TRUE HOME IN CHRIST."
our Staff:
justbob.jpg
Bob Brown

Interim Pastor

bob@beechgrove.org

Steve McCullough

Worship Leader

steve@beechgrove.org

Chad Rittenhouse

Missions & Discipleship Pastor

chad@beechgrove.org

Caroline Hebert

Office Administrator

caroline@beechgrove.org

nicole.jpeg
Nicole Knych

Children's Leader

nicole@beechgrove.org

jack2.jpg
Jack Zoppa

Youth Leader

jack@beechgrove.org