leadership
team

"LEADING EACH PERSON TO THEIR TRUE HOME IN CHRIST."
our Staff:
md.jpg
Matt Dixon

Senior Pastor

matt@beechgrove.org

smc.jpg
Steve McCullough

Worship Leader

steve@beechgrove.org

cr.jpg
Chad Rittenhouse

Missions & Discipleship Pastor

chad@beechgrove.org

Untitled design (4).png
Sara Jones

Office Administrator

office@beechgrove.org

nk.jpg
Nicole Knych

Children's Leader

nicole@beechgrove.org

cph.jpg
Caroline Hebert

Financial Secretary

caroline@beechgrove.org

Untitled design (4).png
Paul Mente